Is tempura gluten free? Nobody can ensure it because tempura is with different elements. But we can make it gluten free by following these recipes. This is one of those recipes that I have not been interested in until I have started eating them away from home. I don’t think I had even tried tempura before I was celiac, and all of a sudden, since my favorite gluten-free restaurants had them on the menu, I became fond of it. I am well aware that many people do not have the opportunity to eat gluten-free tempura outside the home, so here is this delicious recipe for all of you.
The classic panettone is a Christmas dessert typical of Italy, made with a brioche-type dough, raisins and candied fruits. Despite the fact that the Italian panettone recipe is the original one, it has spread all over the world, obtaining other names, such as Christmas sweet bread or Christmas panettone, and some ingredients have been changed. For example, some make chocolate or chocolate chip panettone instead of using fruits and raisins (a good choice if, for example, a guest has a fruit allergy or doesn’t like candied fruit or raisins).